List of LLB Colleges & Seats in Himachal Pradesh 2022

Are you looking for the list of LLB colleges in Himachal Pradesh? Do you want to check the intake capacity of each college? If yes, this post will be of help to you.

Himachal Pradesh LL.B.

Here, I’ve compiled a list of best LLB colleges in Himachal Pradesh. Readers will find the following details in this post – list of LLB colleges, number of seats available, affiliation status of each college, address and more.


This post has been crafted keeping the needs of law education aspirants. After going through this post, readers will be able to find an ideal LLB college.


Without wasting any time, let us check out the list of LLB colleges and seats. Here it is –


List of LLB colleges & seats in Himachal Pradesh for 2022

Name of the law college

Affiliated to

Courses offered

Number of seats available

School Of Law, Abhilashi University, Chailchowk, Chachyot, Mandi, Himachal PradeshAbhilashi UniversityBA LL.B.120
School Of Legal Studies And Research, Apg Shimla University,


A. P. Goyal Shimla UniversityLL.B120
BA LL.B.120
BBA LL.B.120
School Of Law, Bahra University,


Bahra UniversityLL.B120
BA LL.B.60
Faculty Of Law, The Icfai

University, Baddi, Solan

Icfai UniversityLL.B120
BA LL.B.120
BBA LL.B.120
Faculty Of Law, Himachal

Pradesh University, Shimla-5

Himachal Pradesh UniversityLL.B.
School Of Legal Studies, Regional Centre, H.P.University,


Himachal Pradesh UniversityLL.B.
University Institute Of Legal Studies, H. P. Univ.,Chaura Maidan


Himachal Pradesh UniversityBA LL.B.120
Himachal Pradesh College Of

Law, Kala Amb, Sirmour

Himachal Pradesh UniversityLL.B.
L. R. Institute Of Legal Studies, SolanHimachal Pradesh UniversityLL.B
Himcapes’ Co-Operative School Of Law, Badhera, Una (Distt.)Himachal Pradesh UniversityLL.B60
Mata Bala Sundari College Of

Legal Studies, Sirmour

Himachal Pradesh UniversityLL.B
Integrated  LL.B.
Dwarka Das Memorial Sai Law

College, Hamirpur

Himachal Pradesh UniversityLL.B60
BA LL.B.60
Indian Institute Of Legal Studies,


Himachal Pradesh UniversityLL.B60
BA LL.B.120
Yen Law College, BilaspurHimachal Pradesh UniversityLL.B60
BA LL.B.60
Hiet School Of Legal Studies,

Kangra, Himachal Pradesh

Himachal Pradesh UniversityBA LL.B.60
Awasthi Law College, Nalagarh,


Himachal Pradesh UniversityBA LL.B.60
Sheds College Of Law, SolanHimachal Pradesh UniversityBA LL.B.60
Himachal Pradesh National Law

University, Shimla

Himachal Pradesh National Law UniversityBA LL.B60
Iec School Of Law, Iec University, Baddi, Solan,

Himachal Pradesh

Iec UniversityLL.B60
BA LL.B.60
B.Com. LL.B.60
Department Of Law, Manav Bharti University, SolanManav Bharti UniversityLL.B300
BA LL.B.120
School Of Law, Maharaja Agrasen University, SolanMaharaja Agrasen UniversityLL.B60
Faculty Of Legal Science (School Of Law), Shoolini University Of Biotechnology And Management Science, SolanShoolini University Of Biotechnology And Management ScienceLL.B60
BA LL.B.60
Share this awesome article!

Leave a Reply