List of LLB Colleges & Seats in Bihar 2022

Do you want to pursue LL.B. after graduation? Do you want to pursue Integrated LL.B. program after 12th? If yes, this post will be of help to you. Here, I’ve compiled a list of best LL.B. colleges & seats in Bihar, India.

LL.B. Bihar

After going through this post, readers will find the following details – list of LL.B. colleges in Bihar, number of seats available, courses offered by these colleges, affiliation status and more. Without wasting any time, let us check out the list of colleges and seats. Here it is –


LLB colleges & seats in Bihar for 2022

Name of the law college

Affiliated to

Courses offered

Number of seats available

Amity Law School, Amity

University, Patna

Amity UniversityLL.B.120
BA LL.B.120
BBA LL.B.120
Sri Krishna Jubilee Law College,


Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar UniversityLL.B.
Integrated  LL.B.
Munshi Singh Law College,


Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar UniversityLL.B.
Raghunath Pandey Memorial

Law College, Muzaffarpur

Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar UniversityLL.B.
Sanjay Gandhi Vidhi

Mahavidyalaya, Sitamarhi

Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar UniversityLL.B.
Shatru Mardan Shahi Law College, Bettiah, West


Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar UniversityLL.B.
Suryadeo Law College, KatiharB. N. Mandal UniversityLL.B.
C. K. M. Law College, ArariaB. N. Mandal UniversityLL.B.
Biraja Mohan Thakur Law

College, Purnia

B. N. Mandal UniversityLL.B.180
R. M. M. Law College, SaharsaB. N. Mandal UniversityLL.B.
S. P. Mandal Law College,


B. N. Mandal UniversityLL.B.
School Of Law, Central

University Of South Bihar, Gaya

Central University Of South BiharBA LL.B.120
B.Sc.  LL.B.60
Chanakya National Law

University, Patna

Chanakya National Law UniversityBA LL.B.60
Narayan School Of Law, Gopal Narayan Singh University,

Jamuhar, Sasaram, Rohtas

Gopal Narayan Singh UniversityLL.B.120
BA LL.B.120
BBA LL.B.120
Ganga Singh Law College, ChhapraJai Prakash UniversityLL.B.180
Siwan School Of Law, Siwan,


Jai Prakash UniversityLL.B.60
BA LL.B.60
C. M. Law College, DarbhangaL. N. Mithila UniversityLL.B.
Videh Law College, MadhubaniL. N. Mithila UniversityLL.B.
Samastipur Law College,


L. N. Mithila UniversityLL.B.
Ram Kumari Ayodhya Law

College, Begusarai

L. N. Mithila UniversityLL.B.
Nawada Vidhi Mahavidyalaya,


Magadh UniversityLL.B.300
BA LL.B.180
BBA LL.B.120
LL.B. (H)120
R. P.S. Law College, PatnaPatliputra UniversityLL.B.300
Bihar Institute Of Law, PatnaPatliputra UniversityLL.B.180
BA LL.B.120
College Of Commerce, Arts And

Science, Patna

Patliputra UniversityLL.B.60
Anugrah Memorial Law College,


Magadh UniversityLL.B.120
Nalanda Law College, Khandakpar                Railway Station

Road, Bihar Sharif

Magadh UniversityLL.B.
Aurangabad Law College,


Magadh UniversityLL.B.
Sanjay Gandhi Mahila Vidhi

Mahavidyalaya, Gaya

Magadh UniversityLL.B.
Faculty Of Law, Kisan College,

Sohsarai, Nalanda

Magadh UniversityLL.B.
A. N. S. College, BarhMagadh UniversityLL.B.
Soghra Law College, Bihar

Shariff, Nalanda

Magadh UniversityLL.B.
Surendra Prasad Yadav Vidhi

Mahavidyalaya, Gaya

Magadh UniversityLL.B.120
Patna Law College, PatnaPatna UniversityLL.B.300
T.N.B. Law College, BhagalpurTilka Manjhi Bhagalpur UniversityLL.B.300
BA LL.B.180
Mahadev Singh Law


Tilka Manjhi Bhagalpur UniversityLL.B.
Biswanath Singh Institute Of

Legal Studies, Munger

Tilka Manjhi Bhagalpur UniversityLL.B.
Integrated LL.B.
Ram Deo Singh Law College,


Tilka Manjhi Bhagalpur UniversityLL.B.
Maharaja College, ArrahVeer Kunwar Singh UniversityLL.B.120
Shri Karpoori Thakur Vidhi

Mahavidyalaya, Buxer

Veer Kunwar Singh UniversityLL.B.
Rohtas Mahavidyalaya, SasaramVeer Kunwar Singh UniversityLL.B.
K. K. Law College, K. K.

University, Nepura, Bihar Sharif

K. K. University, NepuraLL.B.120
B.Com. LL.B.
Share this awesome article!

Leave a Reply